Call Us Today! (208) 346-2474

Proudly serving Shelley, ID and the surrounding area since 2014

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 018654 (Plumbing Contractor)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/31/2017 | Author: Steve A.

Comments: We are happy with Patriot Plumbing and Home Advisor. We plan to continue using both of you in the future. This was our second time to use Home Advisor and have been thrilled with the results.

Review Date: 10/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a good job, but a little expensive.

Review Date: 10/05/2016 | Author: Cindy N.

Comments: I always request Patriot, he's a good experienced plumber in our area.. Does the work, and carries his tools and parts with him. Along with his dog, who rides with him to various jobs, he's also very dependable. A+

Review Date: 11/01/2015 | Author: Gene W.

Comments: Patriot was very prompt and conscientious. We thought we needed a faucet changed out but over the weekend our hot water heater died also and John took care of both repairs quickly! Talk about service with a smile!

Review Date: 08/22/2015 | Author: Richard R.

Comments: Patriot came to my rescue. They were there when they said they would be, an did what that said they would do. It was one hell of a job to do too. I was there the whole time so I can tell you honestly that Patriot delivered a service far and beyond what I was expecting. I needed it done A.S.A.P. and they were there to make it happen all in one day. They even helped me out on another plumbing problem that they did not cover in their bid. I Totally Recommend Patriot Plumbing to anyone in Southeast Idaho. I have found me a Plumbing Company that I will call for all my future plumbing problems, and feel totally confident in doing so, as well as recommend Patriot Plumbing to any and everyone I know about a solution to any and every Plumbing problem they may encounter. Thanks Patriot, you helped me out more than you know. And an other note, what I paid for their service was very competitive and well worth the service they provided. Check them out, you won't be sorry! I was extremely pleased with Patriot Plumbing.

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: Michael G.

Comments: Very professional and informational.

Review Date: 04/26/2015 | Author: Holzmer M.

Comments: John replaced a toilet supply valve quickly and efficiently - he knew just what needed to be done. He was friendly, courteous, and on time.

Review Date: 11/04/2014 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: Patriot Plumbing completed the required work quickly and professionally. All clean up after the job was completed. The company offers a Military discount which is very important to me. Great Job!!!

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: Scott T.

Comments: I will not ever use anyone else. John was efficient with his time and has better prices than the other two I have had doing remodel work.

Review Date: 08/20/2014 | Author: Richard A.

Comments: John at Patriot Plumbing is the consummate professional! About 2 to 3 minutes after hitting enter on Home Advisor.com I received a call from John. John assisted my elderly parents who reside in Idaho Falls Idaho, to replace their leaking water heater. Throughout every aspect of this project, which took less than 24 hours from my first contact with John, he was knowledgeable, professional, and very proactive. I can highly recommend John and Patriot Plumbing for any of your plumbing needs. You can be assured of excellence, integrity and quality in the work performed. Thank you John!

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: Lynn H.

Comments: I WILL have him do work for me again. Very nice & helpful, answered all my questions. Thank You

Review Date: 07/08/2014 | Author: Jay M.

Comments: Every thing was fantastic.